Announcements: website on new medievalism!

Hey, everyone,

I just wanted to quickly direct your attention to my new site– The (Pop) Culture Medievalist!

The website is a tie in to my academic research. In it, I will be exploring the medieval world and how it interacts with the modern world. I will publish lots of historical notes, musings on the new medievalism, and lots of other interesting, fun pieces.

So, please give it a go, follow us and read some posts. If you have any questions about the site, please comment below and I will get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

